Baked Up, Hybrid Trap, and Scafetta Announce: One Big Cookout Livestream 9/24

The 3 contributors, Baked Up, Hybrid Trap, and Scafetta are aiming to bring the whole house down with their virtual chef-showdown featuring the sounds BRKNDRMR, BVLVNCE, D3VINITY, DRINKURWATER, Erivera Reyes, Halfbaked, Harrier, HODJ, and ultimately Scafetta himself.
This live-stream strives to donate all proceeds to the World Central Kitchen For Chefs For America. This altruistic effort will help with the respective needs and support they deserve to help with the current crisis at hand devastating the food-service industry,

No description available.

Thursday, September 24th, 2020 you can expect to witness this colossal kitchen of bass-music artisans to deliver insatiable tunes all night.

The music begins at:
4pm-10pm PST
5pm-11pm MST
6pm-12am CST
7pm-1am EST


*Jot down this twitch stream address at: twitch.tv/bakedupco


Who Is Baked Up?
Baked Up, LLC is a brand that was established in 2018 in the beautiful city of Austin, Texas. We focus on bringing people together to enjoy good times with new and old friends. You can shop our merchandise, watch our livestreams, enjoy music from our record label or grab tickets to one of our upcoming events and come party with us! However you chose to enjoy Baked Up, our Sugaa Squaad can’t wait to make amazing memories with you, your friends, and your family.”

Follow Baked Up

Follow Hybrid Trap

Follow Scafetta

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s