Code: Lockdown – Presents: Fight Club Takeover Live Stream [Announcement]

Follow + Connect with Code: Lockdown

Follow + Connect with Fight Club

[Stream Link]
[RSVP HERE]
[Facebook Event Page]

streamcodelockdown.com

twitch.tv/codelockdown

NEXUS | Dassim | Hamro | Soulez | Ragnar | Tasconix | Illusive | Flytz | Shinjidubz | Daemoniu

Full Lineup:
11:30pm – 12:00am Dassim
11:00pm – 11:30pm TBA
10:30pm – 11:00pm Nexu5
10:00pm – 10:30pm Hamro
09:30pm – 10:00pm Soulez
09:00pm – 09:30pm Ragnar
08:30pm – 09:00pm Tasconix b2b Illusive
08:00pm – 08:30pm Flytz
07:30pm – 08:00pm Shinjidubz
07:00pm – 07:30pm Daemonium

March 27th, 2021
7pm EST – 6pm CST – 5pm MST – 4pm PST

No photo description available.

Code: Lockdown, pioneering their way through the pandemic with one goal, streaming as much music and content as possible. By doing so, Code: Lockdown has made their mark in the bass music community as of recently with no sign or regard of slowing. Their ability to structure, source, deliver live streams on a normal basis has created opportunities for artists and fans alike; keeping the energy alive even when the odds are stacked against all of us.

With a repertoire of already successful and exciting streams under their belts such as Riddim Squad Takeover, Psychocybin Recordings, Sweeties Takeover, and also Deathstar Cult. Each event holding a severely impressive lineup; from bottom to top, never skipping a beat.

___

Fight Club, a music source, platform, and network of artists takes the stage with the ongoing series of underpinning greatness presented by Code: Lockdown. You can rest your rump knowing Fight Club is a sheer-stack of artillery and auditory assault backing the likes of this lineup and special guest here plus heavy-hitters such as BEANIE GOD, JØJØ, Midlex, Spaceghost, and more. Expect this worldwide knockout of a phenomenon to supply, deliver, and present one helluva stream along with Code: Lockdown and the respective artists.

May be an illustration of 1 person and text

[Interviews: Coming Soon]

More Music:

_____

Share | Follow

Bookmark us in your browser.
Stay up to date, all the time!

_______

Advertisements

Leave a Reply